Committee of Undergraduate Studies

Committee of Postgraduate Studies

Committee of Teaching Practice and Model Kindergarten

Committee of Research Quality

Committee of Ethics

Committee responsible for the check of Special Category Students’ documents

Committee responsible for the Correspondence and Recognition of Courses

Committee responsible for the Admission of Graduate students of other Departments

Committee of Economic Affairs

Zaranis Nicholas Student Representative

Stavrianos Kyriakos 

Fountoulakis Andreas Chairman

Committee of Internal Evaluation

Committee of Alumni Issues